LOCATION 19421 Greenwell Springs Road; Greenwell Springs, LA 70739 | TEL 225.261.2246 | FAX 225.261.3449              
Calendar



Meet The Staff

Brian Canuteson
Education Minister
brian@gsbcla.com
Jeremy Dailey
Worship Minister
jeremy@gsbcla.com
Mike Davis
Media Minister
mike@gsbcla.com

Hi, I'm Mike Davis the Media Minister at GSBC.
George Threeton
Senior Adult Minister
george@gsbcla.com
Beth Browning
Children's Director
beth@gsbcla.com
Frances Welch
Administrative Assistant
frances@gsbcla.com
Deborah Rogillio
Administrative Assistant
deborah@gsbcla.com
Jancie Corie
Early Learning Center Director
jancie@gsbcla.com
Zac Crotwell
Media Assistant
zac@gsbcla.com
Stan Easley
Worship Assistant
stan@gsbcla.com
Robert Garcia
Maintenance Supervisor
robert@gsbcla.com
Lee Neal
Custodian
lee@gsbcla.com
Wilton McMorris
Student Pastor
wilton@gsbcla.com
Andy Stafford
Administrative Pastor
andy@gsbcla.com
©Copyright 2014. All Rights Reserved.